Salzburg Cutler Fellowship

The Salzburg Cutler Fellows Program brings the nation’s top law students together with leading academics, judges, and practitioners in the fields of private and public international law.

The two-day program examines the most critical issues shaping today’s international law agenda and creates a network of men and women interested in careers in international practice and public service.

NYU School of Law selects five students each year as Salzburg Cutler Fellows. Second and third year JD students and LL.M. students are eligible to apply. About fourteen other US law schools participate each year.

Past NYU Salzburg Cutler Fellows

Kiana Boroumand
Isabella Brunner
Jeremy Ng
Josh Zakharov

Felix Boos
Deirdre Dlugoleski
Belén Ibañez
April Lacson
Erica Ma

Sarah Coco
Alec Dawson
Kaitlin Owens
Tamar Kofman
Kezia Paladina

Virginie Blanchette-Seguin
Jenya Grigoreva
Nahuel Maisley
Johann Justus Vasel
Nathan Yaffe

Michele Krech
Andrew Larkin
Timothy McKenzie
Joanna Stokes
Maanya Tandon

Harry Hobbs
Edefe Ojomo
Thomas Streinz
Indiana Watkins
John Washington

Christopher de Laubenfels
Akiva Fishman
Emily Kenney
Julianne Marley
Douglas Petersen